About Us

Enterprise Integration Services was created in 2013 to provide integration consulting services to campus departments and pilot a central portal to host APIs. Our team consists of architects, developers, business analysts, and operations specialists who bring together expertise in API strategy development, systems integration, and campus system architecture. 

Meet the EIS Team

Tom Tsai
Senior Manager, Architecture Platforms & Integration
tom.tsai@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0170
 
Karin Bliman
Project Manager
kbliman@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6782
Russ Connacher
Service Manager
russellc@berkeley.edu
(510) 452-7159

Tamer Sakr
Lead Architect
tsakr@berkeley.edu
(415) 606-1316

Jon Skelton
DevOps Lead
jskelton@berkeley.edu
(510) 730-1345
Kai Hsieh
Developer, Rails
kchsieh@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-7688
Mary Washburn
Release Management

mpmwashburn@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9187
Lito Tejada
Developer, JAVA, Rails, Python
lito.tejada@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-8750

Eric Liao
Developer, JAVA, Rails, Python
hcliao@berkeley.edu

 

If you have have questions about system integration or using APIs, contact us at eis-support@lists.berkeley.edu