Staff

EIS has provided integration consulting and technical services to the campus since 2013.

Engineering & Integration Services

eis-support@berkeley.edu
PGP Public Key

portrait of Irene Walsh

Irene Walsh

Acting Manager/Project Lead
iwalsh@berkeley.edu
(510) 329-7085
portrait of Jon Skelton

Jon Skelton

DevSecOps Lead
jskelton@berkeley.edu
(510) 730-1345
portrait of Tamer Sakr

Tamer Sakr

Development Lead/Integration Architect
tsakr@berkeley.edu
(415) 606-1316
portrait of Eric Liao

Eric Liao

Developer/DevSecOps
hcliao@berkeley.edu
portrait of Kai Hsieh

Kai Hsieh

Developer/DevSecOps
kchsieh@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-7688
portrait of Russell Connacher

Russell Connacher

Service Manager/Business & Data Architect
russellc@berkeley.edu
(510) 452-7159
PGP Public Key

EIS is part of IST's Productivity and Collaboration unit.